Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1477 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0 User Review

Excellent Car

2014 Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0

Posted by Faisal on Sep 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is this car is good but not much arrow dynamic. but its good to have factory fitted fog lamps in front bumper. one more thing which impresses me that this car gets parked easily anywhere.
Interior of this car is awesome. It got traction control and echo idling and more over it got climate control Ac in it which doesn't come in any car of this price range. Sofa seats makes you feel like your sitting in your drawing room and i mean it due to lot of space in the car.
Fuel economy of this car is not much impressive then i though... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Vitara a true value for money

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior. Very sporty and muscular.
Interior: I personally feel the spacious interior of the Vitara redefines Compact SUV comfort and driving intelligence, with a high level of finish throughout. Has got an excellent all round view and a high driving position
Performance: It is extremely responsive car just need to floor the gas pedal. In Sports mode the car is very agile and with plenty of oomph.....Pedal shifters are a joy to use. The engine is "Very Capable".
AllGrip (4WD)
The all new Vitara comes with ALLGRIP, Suzuki’s fully... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

An Excellent Car

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking. I drove it not only locally in Lahore but many times Lahore to Islamabad on G.T. Road and also on Motorway. I also visited Shogran, Kaghan and Naran Valley in the month of May this year with my family. It gave excellent performance all the way and my family enjoyed it very much. Before Faw V-2, I used Faw XPV (2014) 1000 cc van which was also fine and I purchased V2 in the light of best experience of XPV. No doubt, it is an excellent car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

The best car

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking. I drove it not only locally in Lahore but many times Lahore to Islamabad on G.T. Road and also on Motorway. I also visited Shogran, Kaghan and Naran Valley in the month of May this year with my family. It gave excellent performance all the way and my family enjoyed it very much. I Before Faw V-2, I used Faw XPV (2014) 1000 cc van which was also fine and I purchased V2 in the best experience of XPV.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0  User Review

Nice

2016 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I like this car this is nice car black collor very perfect enjin and this very conftabel i like it. So i want this car here is very fase drivng this full atuo and sun rof i dont konw what i am telling you but like it and very nice this car i want this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda N Wgn G Turbo  User Review

Its a Really good car

2015 Honda N Wgn G Turbo

Posted by Hassan Khan on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the outer look of the the car is really stylish as compared with other 660cc hatch backs . especially the tail lights . Although the interior of the car is not that stylish as compared with all other models of Honda cars. Even then the interior is wide. the fuel economy is really good although the price ,Ok compared with other 660cc , But the performance of this car is really good as its turbo.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Mehran is A Comfortable Rikshaw

2017 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Hafiz Ahsan on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bht ghattiya or or local rikshaw ha afsoos hota ha mje mehran banany walon pe unhen sharam ani chahiye bewaqooof looog han suzuki waly unko retire ho jana chaihye......bht ghattiya or or local rikshaw ha afsoos hota ha mje mehran banany walon pe unhen sharam ani chahiye bewaqooof looog han suzuki waly unko retire ho jana chaihye
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Good car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in May 2017. It has a good exterior and interior as well. Its interior is much better than new cultus. Its fuel average is best. It has excellent AC and comfortable seats. So far as its interior and its drive is concerned it is awesome!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

almost comfortable and

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am here just verify that driving a honda city 2010 model for a year i am regretting for selling my toyota corolla 2010. honda city has not that much spacious cabin+ straight seats are not meany for long routes ..the name "city" is given so get to know this car is for short routes or can say within the city , other thing is that on long routes as you cross 120kmh the engine sound makes you turn up the music volume , no doubt my honda city still reaches 180-190 on motorrway but toyota corolla 2010 shape is more comfortable than honda city ... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

5 starts except comfort

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Last year when i was looking to buy swift i was looking for honest reviews , now having driven one for 14,000 K Mi will review which helps other undertand this car :

Good Points :
Shape is very nice and catchy plus the performance of this car is outstanding , took this car to Skardu,babusar top , naran with 5 guys on board , its performance really impressed me and others ,
Engine is noiseless and very responsive with excellent acceleration . road grip makes you drive this car confidently even on higher speeds .Interior is good ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic User Review

Best

2017 Honda Civic

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best to purchase in this price bracket.Better then almost all of its competitors.critics about build quality are right but it is improved.other then that awesome to drive ,to relax at passenger seat but the fifth person in car is a headache no leg room not comfortable seat.But it still is worth it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW Carrier User Review

I like and i use the faw but i m buy new faw carreir

2017 FAW Carrier

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Like it i buy new faw carrier it is very power ful carrier it is same shazor hundae plz give me one faw carreir i have mony but showroom extra mony ???????????????????????????????????????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating